Siren Records

2023 release.
2023 release.
In Nomine Corpus
Artist: Dead Sexy
Format: CD
New: Available $19.98

Formats and Editions


1. I Need Love (Syd Ogy Mix)
2. Born to Lose
3. The Simple Things
4. Afterhours
5. Kamikaze Rock'n'roll (Featuring Mickey Blow)
6. God Save the Queer (Featuring Kenzo a)
7. Sourire Metallique
8. Black Box Baby
9. Ça Plane Pour Moi (Logan Mader Mix)
10. Anyway (Featuring Boris Jardel)
11. Lonesome Poupée (Featuring James Leg, Dimitri Tikovoï Mix)
12. Forever High
13. You Can Make It (Featuring Sue Combo)
14. Panorama
15. Paris
16. Seflie Gluten Free

More Info:

2023 release.
HOURS: Mon 11am-7pm Tues / Wed / Thurs 11am-9pm Fri 11am-10pm Sat 10am-10pm Sun 11am-7pm
back to top