Format: CD
Label: NJAT
Catalog: 176
Rel. Date: 02/07/2012
UPC: 5021392694122

The Search Engine
Artist: Dj Food
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. All Covered in Darkness (Pt.1)
2. Giant Feat. Matt Johnson Intermission: A New Language
3. The Illectrik Hoak Feat. Natural Self
4. Sentinel (Shadow Guard) Feat. DK
5. Prey Feat. JG Thirlwell
6. In Orbit Every Monday Outermission: Sheer Fiction
7. Percussion Map (Pt.1)
8. Magpie Music Feat. 2Econd Class Citizen
9. A Trick of the Ear (Album Edit) 1
10. Colours Beyond Colours 1
11. A Trick of the Ear 1
12. Colours Beyond Colours

HOURS: Mon 11am-7pm Tues / Wed / Thurs 11am-9pm Fri 11am-10pm Sat 10am-10pm Sun 11am-7pm