Siren Records



Format: CD
Label: NJAT
Rel. Date: 09/30/2016
UPC: 5054429005530

Human Energy
Artist: Machinedrum
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Lapis
2. Morphogene (feat. Ruckazoid)
3. Angel Speak (feat. MeLo-X)
4. Tell U (feat. Rochelle Jordan)
5. Surfed Out
6. Do It 4 U (feat. D?WN)
7. Celestial Levels (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
8. Isometrix
9. Spectrum Sequence
10. White Crown (feat. Tosin Abasi)
11. Ocean of Thought
12. Etheric Body Temple
13. Dos Puertas (feat. Kevin Hussein)
14. Opalescent
15. Colour Communicator

HOURS: Mon 11am-7pm Tues / Wed / Thurs 11am-9pm Fri 11am-10pm Sat 10am-10pm Sun 11am-7pm
back to top