Siren Records

Let Me Choose Life/Yarbrough Country
Artist: Glenn Yarbrough
Format: CD
New: Available $26.98

Formats and Editions


1. (Don't Let the Light Shine Down on You) In Tulsa
2. Sundown
3. Ribbon of Darkness
4. Jean
5. Give Your Best
6. Honey Drippin' Times
7. Wisconsin
8. Walkin' Down the Line
9. Abilene
10. Everybody's Talkin'
11. Sunshine Fields of Love
12. From Way Up Here
13. I Didn't Know
14. Old Man at the Fair, The
15. Downtown L.A.
16. We Are Touching Through the Air
17. Goodbye Girl
18. Every Passing Moment
19. Until You Happened to Pass By
20. I'll Walk Away
21. Let Me Choose Life

HOURS: Mon 11am-7pm Tues / Wed / Thurs 11am-9pm Fri 11am-10pm Sat 10am-10pm Sun 11am-7pm
back to top