Format: CD
Label: GODM
Rel. Date: 01/20/2021
UPC: 730167318006

The Sonny Curtis Style
Artist: Sonny Curtis
Format: CD
New: Available $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. The Straight Life
2. Soul Fever
3. How Little Men Care
4. Girl Of The North
5. This Is The Last Song I'm Ever Gonna Sing
6. Atlanta Georgia Stray
7. Day Gig
8. This Time Tomorrow
9. I Hate To See Me Go 1
10. Today My Sleepless Nights Came Back To Town 1
11. The Collector 1
12. (You've Got) Nothin' To Be Ashamed Of

HOURS: Mon 11am-7pm Tues / Wed / Thurs 11am-9pm Fri 11am-10pm Sat 10am-10pm Sun 11am-7pm